Master Advisor Reception and Naming Ceremony

Master Advisor Reception and Naming Ceremony
Date and time
4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, March 22, 2023

Come celebrate the 2023 Curtis P. Lawrence Excellence in Advising Award Winners. Executive Vice President Zora Mulligan, Provost Dr. John Jasinski, Dr. Kelly Wood, associate provost for Student Success, and Ross Hawkins, director of the Academic Advising and Transfer Center, will give opening remarks on academic advising and the Master Advisor Program at Missouri State University.

There will also be a naming ceremony to recognize advising contributions from Kathy J. Davis. This celebration is open to all advisors.

Event sponsor


Open to faculty, staff